For a long time..

I've admired one person.

That person's a girl. I'm also a girl. 

I love her.

I love her.

But for ever.. 

 

.. A one sided love.

 

There's never been a way we could have been friends.

Not even for a second.

 

At first, I didn't even notice this was love.

Just simply.. 

 

Getting gaught up in it and getting furstrated and disgusted.

 

It was no use trying not to care. 

 

Her words, her attitude.. I couldn't accept it without protesting.

 

Eventually..

 

I noticed myself being conscious of everything about her.

 

That I love her.

 

No matter how much I adore her or how much I spend time with her,

I'll be her 'friend'.

 

I'm the one what's wrong. 

 

Even tought I know that..

 

.. I stil want to...

 

.. Be her special someone.

 

.. But I know that we can't be more than 'just friends'.

 

No matter how much I adore her I can't do anything about it.

 

I love her.

 

This is better than nothing; being able to even stay close to her.

 

Just as friends.

 

A special relationship called friendship.

 

.. but sometimes it's just not enough.

 

Yes.

 

So.. it's something that I can't wish for.

 

.. I want to be touched just a bit differently.

 

.. Or to hear my name called in a slightly different voice.

 

To set your eyes on me..

 

.. Differently.

 

Thinking of those things is just wrong.

 

I should lear about my old mistakes..

 

but no.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love you.