FROM HERE ON OUT
I'LL BE YOUR COMMANDER


NO FEAR NO DOUBT
I'LL PROVIDE THE ANSWER

 

 

I fell in love with that song. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yjT3UtRr99I Mostly with the chorus.

 

And I fucking love nazi!Prussia. And normal Prussia.

Gilbert.. He's something so... ah !

 

I wish I could be like him someday.. feeling myself so awesome like he does.

 

I'm sure I'll feel myself awesome. Love myself.

'Cause I can't love anyone else.

 

Someday.

 

Gilbert. You're just too perfect.

 

Before I've cried about how other's have hurt me. I'm not angry anymore.

It's your own problem if you hurt me. I'm too strong to care about that kinda shit anymore.

 

Those ones who've dumped me, it's your own problem. I know that I'm almost perfect... or am I ?

 

....

 

Yes. Yes I am.

 

 

Suck my balls, bitches !