It's a quarter after one
I'm all alone
And I need you now


Said I wouldn't call
But I've lost all control
And I need you now

 

And I wonder if I
Ever cross your mind
For me it happens all the time

 

Guess I'd rather hurt

Than feel nothing at all.

 

Yeah.

 

The pain of having a crush on someone who's already dating.

But it's only a stupid crush. I'll forget her.. hopefully.

 

Sorry I haven't wrote anything really important for ages. |'D

So.. yeah. Now I'm goin to tell you guys a bit about what's going on in my life.

 

I've had really big problems in my school. Now my mother asked that if I could stop learning German. It was okay with my rector.

You're so sweet, Vesa. I'm really thankfull.

'Cause I hate learning German ! For few reasons.. I don't know why I chosed it.

 

And yeah. I had a little conflickt with few of my 'friends'.. but it's solwed too. But I'm still angry..

 

And my father's girlfriend still hates me. I hate her too. Die you fucking asshole ♥

 

But yessss... Actually I'm really happy right now. 'Cause I can talk to my crush and we have really good time together ^ ^ But the only problem is that I'd like to feel her words in a bit different way.. 

 

And we ordered my Giotto-cosplay's wig today n____n ! ♥ I'm going to get that costume as soon as my mother buys it.. I hope that that's soon. I'd show you some pictures when I have that wig, and when I have that whole costume.

 

I'm going to get eyeglasses.. 'cause my head aches always when I read something. Right now too.

But it's okay, I think that glasses suit me pretty well.